Skills Frameworks are developed for the Singapore workforce by the government in partnership with employers, industry associations, unions, and professional bodies. Skills Frameworks provide up-to-date information on employment, career pathways, occupations, job roles, existing and emerging skills and competencies, as well as relevant education and training programmes. Powered by Skills Frameworks, these Human Resource (HR) technology solutions enable enterprises to enhance HR practices through digitalisation as well as benefit from Skills Frameworks seamlessly.



HR Technology Solutions - Platforms to support HR, powered by SFw

Partner (Solution) Talent Attraction Performance Management Career Management Learning & Development PSG* Contact
AG NET Pte Ltd (AGHRM)     Mr Steve Koh
(Director)
(65) 9180 5706
steve.koh@aghrm.com
Center for Competency-Based Learning & Development (Talent Guard)   Niharica Mehta
(Sr HR Solution Consultant)
(65) 9667 7501
niharica_mehta@cbld-center.com.sg
http://cbld-center.com
Cornerstone OnDemand Singapore Pte Ltd   Kartik Krishnamurthy
(Managing Director)
(65) 9643 4040
kkrishnamurthy@csod.com
https://www.cornerstoneondemand.com/
JobKred Pte Ltd (Skills Profiling for Enterprises)     Mr Hector Lin
(Business Development Director)
(65) 9781 0394
hector@jobkred.com
Oracle Corporation (Oracle Human Capital Management Cloud)   Mr Ken Nguyen
(Chief Architect)
ken.nguyen@oracle.com
SAP Asia (SAP Human Resource Management System)   Mr Christopher Yu
(Industry Value Expert)
christopher.yu@sap.com
SelfDrvn Enterprise Pte Ltd (SelfDrvn)         Mr Shaipul Iskanda
(Account Manager)
(65) 9850 3866
shaipul@selfdrvn.com
StaffonDemand Pte Ltd (RecruiterPal)       Ms Christine Liu
(Co-founder)
(65) 6717 0888
christine@staffondemand.sg

*This is a pre-approved solution under the Productivity Solutions Grant (PSG) administered by Enterprise Singapore.




Consultancy Services - Experts to support in HR enhancements

Ernst and Young
Samir Bedi
(Partner)
People Advisory Services
samir.bedi@sg.ey.com
Mercer
Siddharth Mehta
(Career Business Leader)
(65) 8318 7269
siddharth.mehta@mercer.com
Ngee Ann Polytechnic
Eunice Ho
(Deputy Director - SkillsFuture)
CET Academy
(65) 8318 7269
Eunice_HO@np.edu.sg
Institute for Adult Learning (IAL)
Centre for Learning and Performance (CLaP)
https://www.ial.edu.sg/contact-us.html
Nanyang Polytechnic
National Centre for Excellence
for Workplace Learning (NACE)

Joyce Lee
(65) 6550 0066
joyce_lee@nyp.edu.sg
NTU’s Centre for Professional and
Continuing Education (PaCE@NTU)

Tan Soon Meng
(Director - Business Development & Partnerships)
(65) 6790 4658
soonmeng@ntu.edu.sg
NUS Institute of Systems Science (NUS-ISS)
Winston Wong
(Associate Director)
Workplace Learning
(65) 6601 7497
Winston.wong@nus.edu.sg
Republic Polytechnic
Haris Manafi
(Assistant Director - Special Projects)
(65) 6697 1363
haris_manaf@RP.EDU.SG
Singapore National Employers Federation (SNEF)
Jedrick Tan
(Director)
Skillsfuture Enterprises (SFE)
(65) 6290 7666
jedrick_tan@snef.org.sg
NUS School of Continuing And Lifelong Education (SCALE)
Chiang Fock Pong
(Associate Director - Programme Consulting)
Executive & Professional Development
(65) 6516 6255
chiangfp@nus.edu.sg
UOB-SMU Asian Enterprise Institute
Jennifer Leow
(Manager)
Executive & Professional Development
(65) 6828 0954
jenniferleow@smu.edu.sg
Singapore Polytechnic
Helmi Bin Musthafa
(Senior Manager)
Business Development and Partnerships
Department of Industry and Partnerships
Singapore Polytechnic
(65) 6870 6020
HELMI@sp.edu.sg
Singapore University of
Technology and Design (SUTD)

Zenov Yap
(Manager - SUTD Academy)
(65) 6499 4865
zenov_yap@sutd.edu.sg
Temasek Polytechnic
Gary Lim
(Deputy Director)
Temasek SkillsFuture Academy
(65) 6780 4902
garylim@TP.EDU.SG
Willis Towers Watson
Shai Ganu
(Managing Director)
Talent & Rewards Business
(65) 9823 1987
shai.ganu@willistowerswatson.com